Waiting list
Automatic translation. View original
How does it work?
When a class is full users can join the waiting list.
When a reservation with a spot is cancelled, the first person on the waiting list automatically receives that spot and is notified by email.
User quota
If a user has a reservation limit in their access, reservations that remained on the waiting list and were not released are not counted against the person's limit.
Priority
The waiting list is ordered by reservation time but you can assign a higher priority to someone's reservation to move them higher up the list-on the list.
Late cancellation
If a user from the waiting list receives a spot due to a late cancellation, they can cancel their reservation without it being considered late.
Read more in Late cancellation
“No show”
If a user from the waiting list receives a spot due to a late cancellation and does not show up for the class. By marking it as ‘no show’, the reservation will be cancelled without penalty.
Read more in Did not attend the reservation they made