Synchronization with Learn
Automatic translation. View original
Money can automatically receive payments and subscriptions from Learn.
Transactions
Integration at a very experimental stage
Currently this setting must be requested by Contact.
Payments Learn → Entries in Money.
Enable/Disable synchronization
In Mercadopago or Stripe accounts we indicate the Accounts of Money that correspond. Payments will only be sent to Money if they have an Account.
Plans
Integration at a very experimental stage
Subscriptions Learn → Plans of Money.
When synchronization takes place
Daily or each time you open the subscriptions screen, synchronization will be done.
Enable/Disable synchronization
In the Learn subscription you enter the category name of the plan in Money. Subscriptions will only be sent to Money if they have a valid category. Only subscriptions with a linked user are synchronized.
How synchronization works
In the first synchronization, the plan will be created.
In the following, they will be updated: the contact, the category, the value and the end date.
⚠️ If you make changes to this data in Money, they will be overwritten by Learn at each synchronization.
If the subscription is canceled, the plan will also be canceled.