Access Configuration in FREE account

Automatic translation. View original

Free Learn accounts can manually enable or disable a user's access.

Activated users will have access to on-demand, live, in-person content and the dashboard Explorer.

To enable a user's access, go to the “Access” tab in the user profile in the advanced panel and click “Edit access to my school”:

CleanShot 2024-01-26 at 12.00.59.png

There you can enable or disable the user's access:

CleanShot 2024-01-26 at 12.02.22.png

Click save client when finished

I need more help

Back to LEARN

Contact support